Let’s cure these itchy feet!

20131119-122611.jpg

So I couldn’t get my feet to stop itching and my next adventure was too far away, so what do I do? Go on a mini adventure in my own country of course!!

First stop: Cairns then on to Western Australia for a short road trip and then I finish my adventure in the beautiful city of Melbourne! I have got my backpack ready to go and my inner backpacker instincts are already coming out including my free wifi radar (yes, even in my own country!)

I have already spent a couple days in Cairns soaking up the beautiful North Qld sun but I must admit I’m insanely excited about Western Australia as this will be my visit there!

So stay posted as it could be an interesting ride!

-Michelle

Leave a Comment

